The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2

Jack West Jr #2
Cover Art for 9781742627144, The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 by Matthew Reilly
ISBN: 9781742627144
Publisher: Pan Australia
Published: 1 July, 2008
Format: eBook
Language: English
Links Pan Macmillan
Editions:
63 other editions of this product

The no. 1 bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist and author of the Scarecrow series BOOK 2 IN THE JACK WEST SERIES - SEQUEL TO SEVEN ANCIENT WONDERS "Get ready for a wild ride" Daily Telegraph "Whisking you through wave after wave of nonstop action on a cloud of exuberant improbabilities ... it's a blast." Booklist A mysterious ceremony at a hidden location has unlocked a catastrophic countdown to world annihilation. Now, to save the world, supersoldier Jack West Jr and his loyal team of adventurers must find and rebuild a legendary device known as 'the Machine'. The only clues to locating this Machine are held within the fabled Six Sacred Stones, which are scattered around the globe. But Jack and his team are not the only ones seeking the Stones, there are other players involved who don't want to see the world saved at all... "The wildly imaginative Reilly has taken inspiration from comics, video games, thrillers and Code-style puzzle novels to create this rocket-fueled sequel" Publishers Weekly Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated