Labyrinth: Bestiary: A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King's Realm

Bestiary - A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King's Realm

Cover Art for 9781803361048, Labyrinth: Bestiary: A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King's Realm by Iris Compiet
ISBN: 9781803361048
Publisher: Titan Books
Published: 1 June, 2022
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Editions:
1 other edition of this product
Saving: Saving: $40.64 or 43%

Discover the creatures of Labyrinth in this guide to the fauna of the beloved film, featuring illustrations by acclaimed artist Iris Compiet.Jim Henson’s Labyrinth has remained a beloved film since its 1986 release, and the movie’s myriad puppet creatures continue to capture the imaginations of fans to this day. Now, fans can discover an in-depth look at these iconic creatures in Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: The Official Bestiary.Illustrated by Iris Compiet, the acclaimed artist behind The Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to the Creatures of Thra, this book is a gorgeous volume filled with incredible creature artwork — a must-have tome for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated